Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Well for Health

Health and Wellness Center located in Davidson, NC

19 total reviews

The Well for Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Well for Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanna S.
Submitted 04/26/22
So far so good! Everyone I met there was incredibly nice, understanding, and knowledgeable. This is the first place that has any idea of what seems to be going on with me and truly wants to help correct it. I've been to so many places and doctors and they're always stumped leaving me with zero answers. I just completed my first round of tests so let's see what happens and finally get some answers so I can finally heal!
Lauren M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Diane and Kimberly are wonderful! They are kind, considerate, and thorough. When talking with them, you know that you are being heard. I finally feel like I'm on road to healing and getting my old life back. Thank you both so much for being in my corner!
Precious J.
Submitted 09/21/21
I was a patient with Diane 10 years ago and she’s still the only provider that had enough knowledge and experience to help me ! I’m still so thankful! She changed my life !
Chris B.
Submitted 07/24/21
Our experience with Diane and her team has been excellent as we cannot say enough great things about our interactions to date. Diane is a polished professional with a tremendous work ethic. Diane is also a great communicator and has tremendous expertise as a functional provider. We feel like we are in the best hands possible on our journey to full wellness. Thank you Diane!
Betsey F.
Submitted 12/29/20
There are no words that can express how awesome The Well is. Diane is my partner in health. I highly recommend!
Meg R.
Submitted 10/31/20
Diane and Kimberly are do kind, thorough and knowledgeable. I finally feel like I will heal!
Felecia C.
Submitted 10/30/20
Diane is the perfect health care provider! She listens and never makes me feel rushed or not valued. She knows and practices her craft exceptionally well. She’s absolutely the best!
Elsie W.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very efficient!
John W.
Submitted 07/04/20
Always very helpful & knowledgable
Jill C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Thorough with info, listens to concerns, open to giving options.
Valerie J.
Submitted 02/07/20
I am what many doctors, integrative and western, have labeled a "Complex Case". With Crohn's, Mercury toxicity and a few long term jaw bone and sinus infections most gave up me or saw me as too much of a time investment. Not Diane Parks. She has never looked at me like I was crazy when I described symptoms that would make no sense. She pulled in the right professionals and kept me on track instead of setting me back. Diane NEVER gives up and always does more than her share of the homework. I am thrilled and proud to say that we have come an incredibly long way in a relatively short period of time. My quality of life has skyrocketed. A smart lady with a practical streak that kept me grounded.
Todd B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Raif T.
Submitted 11/05/19
Small miracles happen here. We worked with Diane and her team for the treatment of Dementia using the Bredesen Protocol for our family member. Scared and faced with the likelihood of a long term nursing home stay; they were able to help us stop the decline and actually improve the cognitive condition of our family member so they can safely stay living at home!
Amira A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Diane was extraordinarily astute and got right to the core issue that I was having and solved it! So incredibly grateful!
Gina S.
Submitted 07/20/19
Diane is the BEST! The depth of her knowledge of bio-identical hormones and neurotransmitters makes other doctors look like Mickey Mouse. I have been to several doctors in the Charlotte area who were not able to get my hormones balanced and Diane figured it out in a couple visits. We are blessed to have her in the Charlotte area!
Isabel C.
Submitted 07/20/19
I get such care and insights with my visits. Diane is easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable!
David R.
Submitted 01/31/19
Excellent information; did not feel rushed; answered all questions; made helpful recommendations
Billie W.
Submitted 01/31/19
Ery cring service. Would recommend this to any one.
Howard H.
Submitted 01/31/19
On a scale of 1 to 10, I would give Diane and Tracey a score of INFINITY. There is no higher score. :)