Click here to book your complimentary introductory phone call today!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Well for Health

Health and Wellness Center located in Located Inside Soul Wellness, Mooresville, NC

5/5 Star Rating
41 total reviews

The Well for Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Well for Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DeAnn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Diane is very knowledgeable and conscientious with my health care. She has been a bulldog and advocate for my health through many years. You need her on your team.
Raina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Thank you Kimberly for your patience and being so thorough! We appreciate your genuine care and concern.
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
I LOVE Diane. She is the most thoughtful, thorough and patient centric practitioner I've ever been to. I can sense her heart for what she does and the people she serves. A true, true gem!
Andrea E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Diane is very knowledgeable and helpful. She was able to figure out how to help me with my health issues when doctors weren’t.
Jan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Diane is wonderful. She listens and gets to the root of the problem. I found her after 20 years of being passed from doctor to doctor with no answers. Diane knew right away what the issue was and is working with me to fix it. I feel better today (45) than I did when I was 25. She is the best and I am lucky to have found her!
Aimee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Diane listens, cares and has helped me so much. I have invested in this for my health and wellbeing as I could not find a doctor who would look at my whole system and give me the advice and information, I needed to get healthier. Diane is great at what she does.
Jerry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
I’ve been with Diane for over a year now I would highly recommend her. She is such a wealth of information. She takes the time to understand your needs and provide you with detailed feedback. The level of detail is unmatched, great communication and outstanding service. I know that Kim is her right hand man who is also very caring and considerate. I would highly recommend them!
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Diane has changed our lives. She is patient and thoughtful and she doesn't stop at the easy answer. I greatly value her guidance. She has also been instrumental in healing my husband's gut issues. We could not be more pleased.
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Diane is wonderful. She doesn't give up until the problem is solved. She's knowledgeable and does not "dismiss" issues as old age but understands you can feel good at any age. I highly recommend her and her team.
Rose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
I have always been happy with my visits ( and phone conversations) with Diane. I feel like she actually care.
Shannan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Diane was thorough and complete with history and assessment
Tracy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
My first visit with Diane was outstanding. She was extremely patient and took time to listen to my health concerns. She asked very detailed questions to complete my comprehensive exam. I look forward to working with her to reach the goals that I have established for optimal health.
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/23
Diane, it was great to see you again. You had lots of good ideas on how to proceed. The time always goes soooo fast. thank you so much, Carol
Debbie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Each visit at The Well for Health, I am able, with Diane’s expert knowledge on optimizing the wellbeing of her patients, to fine tune my health. It’s a good feeling to feel great!
Diantha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Thorough session, efficient, amd provider was generous.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Absolutely outstanding so far. We look forward to working with Kimberly and Dianne to get my wife back in shape.
Brian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Kimberly has been a rock star from day one. Always attentive with her concerns, follow ups, and reminders. Most importantly, always encouraging and providing positive perspective during times it was needed most. Thank you for being there for me!
Shanna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Diane was very nice and super knowledgeable in her field! She explained everything in language I could understand and we came up with a medical plan that works great for me. So glad I went to see her!
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
So thankful for you guys!!!
Catherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Diane is exceptional in knowledge, care and demeanor. She truly cares about my well-being.